Printing tool Download PDF


Devoted and reliable Nanny with 5 years of nanny experience. Supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. Offers children clear guidelines that promote positive behavior. 


  • First Aid/SIDS/CPR Certified
  • Family Oriented
  • Outgoing and Friendly
  • Flexible Schedule
  • Punctual 
  • Own reliable vehicle with valid ID and insurance 
  • Emotionally supportive
  • Superior Communication Skills
  • Planning and Organization Skills
  • Time management skills
  • Potty Training
  • Activity Planning
Training Hours

Safe Sleep - 1 hour

Managing Challenging Behaviors - 1 hour

Early Childhood Development - 6 hours

Circle of Courage - 1 hour

Work experience

Apr 2015Present


Schlottig Family
  • Taking care of a 3 year old 
  • Child laundry
  • Bathe child
  • Trim and paint nails
  • Brush hair and teeth
  • Potty train
  • Teach social manners
  • Take care of child when sick 
  • Administer medicine to child on instruction
  • Play indoor and outdoors
  • Tidy and organize play areas
  • Lead educational activities
  • Family errands
  • Encourage social interaction
  • Prepare age appropriate meals
  • Drive child to and from activites
  • Place child down for nap
  • Schedule and coordinate child activities
  • Implement daily routines
  • Event planner/helper
  • Assist with Doctor and Dentist appointments

Oct 2013Apr 2015


Aldred Family
  • Taking care of their 4 year old girl and 1 year old boy
  • Change diapers
  • Preschool activities 
  • Prepare breakfast, lunch and snack 
  • Read to children
  • Crafts
  • Take children to activities (Kinder Music, Story time, ballet)
  • Prepare breast milk 
  • Take care of the children when sick
  • Encourage discipline
  • Brush hair and teeth
  • Assist with potty training
  • Household chores
  • Clean children's bedroom
  • Clean and tidy play areas
  • Adhere household rules
Sep 2013Apr 2015

Nanny/Mother's Helper

Cannon Family
  • Take care of 5 children ages 6, 5, 5, 2, 2. (Yes, two sets of twins!)
  • Change diapers
  • Assist with potty training
  • Preschool and school work 
  • Prepare breakfast, snack and lunch
  • Read to children
  • Crafts
  • Take care of children when sick
  • Walks around neighborhood
  • Visit neighborhood park 
  • Assist Mom on outings 
  • Adherence to specific discipline
  • Brush hair and teeth
  • Household chores
  • Clean children's rooms and playroom

Preschool Substitute 

Living Hope at Ballantyne

I was one of several substitutes for this preschool for a couple of months when I moved to Charlotte. I subbed here until I found a full time job. My mother in law works here as a Preschool Teacher and has for almost 20 years. 

Mar 2012April 2015

Independant Beauty Consultant

Mary Kay
Oct 2006March 2012


Stay at home mother and wife.
Apr 2004Oct 2006

Shift Manager



Dec 2013Dec 2016


CPR certified.
Dec 2013Dec 2016

First Aid

First Aid Certified
Dec 2013Dec 2016


Automated External Defibrillator Certified


Michelle Sikes


(803) 526-1790

Years Known: 3 1/2

Darrah Cannon 

Former Employer

(980) 228-8471

Years Known: 5

Patti Haugewood 

Independent Mary Kay Consultant

(601) 408-0167

Years Known: 7

Cara Mullis 

Mother in Law / Preschool Teacher at Living Hope at Ballantyne

(704) 607-7919

Years Known: 8

Frank & Natali Schlottig

Current Employer 

‭‭(330) 465-7325‬

Years Known: 3